Media

Media releases and high-resolution pictures about bags, accessories, F-ABRIC products and the FREITAG company.

September 18, 2023

September 30, 2021

Contact

Switzerland/International
FREITAG lab. ag
Media Office
Binzmühlestr. 170b
CH - 8050 Zürich
E-Mail: media@freitag.ch
Phone: +41 43 210 33 09

Germany
BOLD Communication & Marketing GmbH (Berlin)
Timo Ziegler
E-Mail: timo.ziegler.ext@boldberlin.com
Phone: +49 30 2021577 0

Austria
COM.ON communications (Vienna)
Elisabeth Muth
E-Mail: e.muth@comon.co.at
Phone: +43 (0)664 82 10 551

Italy
Green Media Lab (Milan)
Viviana Balice
E-Mail: viviana.balice@greenmedialab.com
Phone: +39 32 90 42 28 03

Netherlands
W.Green (Amsterdam)
Carlyn Burger
E-Mail: carlyn@wgreen.org
Phone: +31 20 221 35 00

United States
Daly (New York)
Charlotte Whalen
E-Mail: whalen@daly.nyc
Phone: +1 203 216 2433

Japan
4K[sik] (Tokyo)
Jennifer Rabenitas
E-Mail: Jennifer_rabenitas@gmpc-japan.com
Phone: +81 03 5464 6061

South Korea
Navicom (OSSOen navi' co.ltd Seoul)
Heesun Kim
E-Mail: news7279@naver.com
Phone: +82 010 8583 0509

China
FREITAG China (Shanghai)
Ding Rui
E-Mail: ding.rui@freitag.ch
Phone: +86 18629052828

  

MOUSEPRINT

By downloading our images and texts, you agree to the following conditions of use:

  • Photographs and illustrations are for editorial use only.
  • Pictures must not be passed to third parties or companies.
  • Credits for the relevant pictures must be quoted. Please do not forget to include a reference to our homepage www.freitag.ch, and send us a proof copy to the above address.